“Will they ever return? No, they’ll never return!”

As far as I know, a round total of four people read this blog.  And that includes my mom and best friend.  As sad as this statistic may sound, I’m just glad that anyone reads my often aimless posts.  For you, my semi-loyal readers, I am sorry that I’ve been MIA this past week to week and a half.  Believe me, there’s been a world of trouble that’s descended upon our family unprovoked, so I feel more than justified.  But there has been one ray of light in all the storm clouds.  I’ll let you know about that in a few months… Hold your breath.  😉

Okay, don’t.  I can’t legally be responsible for you passing out at your computer screen and hitting your head on the keyboard.  Or even worse, the mouse.  Those little devils can be dangerous!

So, we’re alive, we’re managing, and thank you so much April and Kadusey for your sweet words.  ~smile~  They help, really.

And now, I’ll be going to bed.

Okay, I might watch Alton Brown first.

But just a little.

Really.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Mom says:

    Luv ya!

    1. We love you too! You know, you can link your store when you comment if you want. Just so you know! 🙂

  2. kadusey says:

    I don’t know if there’s such a thing as a bad time to watch Alton Brown.

    I’m glad you’re surviving. I hope your stormcloud passes over and on its way soon. It’s springtime after all, the weather can be fickle. 😉

    1. Well, given the severity of what happened, this cloud will be with us for a long while. But the best we can do is keep living, ne?

Leave a Reply

