Tip me over and pour me out!

Have you ever had one of those days?  Where you have to switch math classes, attend a 3-hour art class, and try not to throw up?  Meanwhile your credit hours seem to be breeding and you had to argue with your doctor at your appointment in the morning?

You don’t have those days?

Oh, I keep forgetting my life is far from normal, being a mother-wife-student.

Well that was my day today.  I ran round campus willy-nilly for appointments, classes, parking tickets…you name it.  But I had one great success for the day:
I didn’t throw up.  😉

Aren’t you proud of me?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. kadusey says:

    Hooray for not throwing up!

  2. Mom says:

    Progress is progress! Good luck.

  3. UnLawyered says:

    Maybe you should have thrown up on the person who gave you the parking ticket? =P

    1. Oops, maybe I should use the right word, huh? I meant to say parking permits. I’ve only gotten one ticket in my life and it was actually just a warning. I’m so squeaky clean it’s sickening! 😉 But, yes, I’m sure throwing up on a police officer and his clipboard might discourage him just a bit.

Leave a Reply

