Here a blog, there a blog…

I had an epiphany today.

It hurt.  Seriously!  I can barely see straight right this moment.

Here it is:

Blogs, you see, they don’t write themselves…

Think about it, ponder the meaning of that simple phrase.

And then pat my head and tell me that you understand exactly what I’m doing and No, nothing can distract you from the fact that I haven’t posted in…some time.

Then you’ll forgive me because that’s nowhere near as  bad as what I/She/We did to my girl’s hair.

I’ll post pictures tomorrow.  I just want to rile a few grand (and great-grand) parents.

Imagine the worst.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mom says:

    WHAT did she do??? Do I really have to wait for another day? Just remember, everything will grow back, I hope.

    Luv ya,
    Mom/Grandmother of the Imp

Leave a Reply

