Downloading…

I have shamelessly been missing from my blog for a couple of weeks now.  I’m sorry if anyone was waiting for a post of scintillating wit and sparkling insight.  Or just to laugh at.  I get that reaction sometimes… 🙂

Unfortunately, I will probably be absent for at least one week more.  We are currently moving apartments right now and must be done by Thursday.  Then I have a canning class to teach for the Married Student Gardens on Saturday.  And unpacking to fit somewhere in there.

So, you understand, right?

Have fun while I’m working and trying not to fall flat on my backside!

Valete omnes!

Leave a Reply

